Hello guys, I know I wasn’t posting for a while, but like all of us sometimes, I’ve been through a let’s say…hard time.
The truth is that I thought that I could be pregnant with a second one, it turns out….I’m not…, but all those waiting and wondering “Am I?” just shakes my world in a bit.
Not because I don’t want to have another baby, I do…, but now it’s not the right time for me and I as a woman could feel when is the right time for something like that and when is not.

I think that even that we are living in 21st century sometimes women are not appreciated enough in some countries(or I’m not sure if this is because of the country you’re living and all the common habits, or it’s in your own DNA, no matter what kind of people and mentality you are surrounded). Sometimes men think that if you can handle one baby, why not make some more, especially if they are not that much involved in taking care of their kids. I have the impression, may be it’s just my impression, but in a lots of families men/husbands/fathers doesn’t take that much care for their kids when they are little, I mean they focus on their own job and career and don’t help that much to their wife’s/partners.
Believe me that’s not really good, because that’s why the woman became more depressed, more obsessed about the kids, she doesn’t have that much time for herself and after all as much as you adore your little ones you become unsatisfied of your personal life and that’s not healthy at all…we all know where that lead goes.
So my dear male friends, if you wanna have another baby, please, first talk about it with your partner…don’t make her feel like an incubator 😃

Being a parent is one of the best things in my life ( you all probably know that from my previous posts), but it’s not enough for me and probably for a lot of the women who is reading my posts… so discuss this topic with your partner and if he/she is not ready now don’t be pushy. Appreciate your partner’s decision and wait for the right time… and if something else happens and you actually turns out to be pregnant…don’t feel sorry for that and accept that the destiny wants you to have baby now, and there is nothing bad about that ☺️
Wishing you all an amazing day.
xoxo,
Yours,
ELL