Today I would like to talk to you about those moments when you feel like everything underneath is falling apart despite all the positive thoughts you have in your mind.
Yes, there is moments like that in everyday life… and yes, those moments pass too… sooner or later
The only difference between going through those moments with as much as possible positive thoughts is that when it’s all gone you would be able to recover faster and easier… and yes, it is hard to actually apply those rules when you are really upset… oh boy, tell me about it… I’m mostly that kind of person who just need one flame… and the fire / storm / scandal is 100% sure… yes, a pure Aries 🙈
But I’m trying… really I’m trying to minimize the problem, not to make it even bigger with a nice fight for example. And yes, for me the positive vibe really helps in most of the times ☺️
So… my advice is to take a deep breath, make a nice dessert instead… or go out (if you can… with all this lockdowns) and enjoy some free quality time 💖
Whatever you choose to do… do it and keep your mind clean from negative thoughts 💖
In the very end of this year I would like to turn back and think about of all the positive things that happened to us. I mean, yes, 2020 was a very hard year for all of the people in the world…some of us lost friends or family members, some of us lost their main income, some of us went through this year with other personal issues due or not to coronavirus… but instead of looking back with regrets… let’s be thankful for the lessons we learned and continue in the New Year with more positive thoughts!
I understand how hard could be that, but in the other way we won’t win anything if we stay on the negative side of the situation.
Whatever happens in the future with the spread of the coronavirus… let’s trick it with more flexibility, with calmness and more smiles 💖
First I would like to say a big Thank you to all of you, who read, like and are actually interested in my blog page! Thank you guys, I really appreciate it, this page was a dream that came true this year, because I was able to say to my self “ What are you afraid of?! Just do it!”
I’m not gonna make this post like the typical New Year’s resolutions, this year I’m just thankful… for all that things, that happened to me, to all the lessons I learned, to all of my friends and family!
2021 is a new chapter… you all are capable to do whatever you really want to! Yes, it’s not easy… but after all it’s worth it, believe me 😘
Thank you all for staying with me this year!
I promise to share a lot of new adventures with you in the next one 🥰
Hello guys, I’m writing today, because I feel very nostalgic and happy at the same time. My little boy, turned three years couple days ago.
I still can’t believe when this years passed…
For the all of you who don’t know me, he was born prematurely in 35th week of my pregnancy. He was tiny little baby and now is one happy little boy ☺️
I feel so thankful every single day, since I saw this little eyes, arms and feet…to be a mom it’s the happiest thing that ever happened to me 💖
Thank you, my dear son, for all those little moments every day, for teaching me how to rediscover the world with you…for choosing me for your mommy! I love you to the moon and back!
Hello guys, how are you? This couple weeks I feel not myself at all.
My little one starts to wake up at night again and not even crying but screaming during the night…I don’t know if this is the last teeth, just the “terrible two’s“ or the change of the season…maybe the mothers here who are reading my blogs could give me an advice how to proceed with that screaming and crying periods of “I want that/I don’t want it “… yeah…sometimes it’s hard to survive through the end of the day.
A simple example
And on the next day you should be fresh and full of energy, because you need to go to work and etc. I’m not trying to complain, don’t get me wrong…I don’t know…just share my experience as a working mommy.
Because you know that it’s not only the happy pictures in the social media…everyone haves their own moments, right? We all see happy faces and clean houses and moms who looks like just got out of the magazine…but let’s face it, nothing of this is actually real and most of the time those people probably experience the same things like us.
And in the hard times with all that pandemic situation and upcoming cold season , if we don’t find our own happiness and happy place….nobody could be able to do it for us, right 😊
Sometimes I in person, experience a lot of hard times with my little boy. He’s turning 3 years next week and there is times when he becomes really fussy and frustrated for actually nothing… like for example the crises from last night “I want some water (he couldn’t reach the bottle by himself, he got angry) than started to scream “I don’t want water “…. all this drama in 3 AM…funny right?! And this recently happens often… I don’t know if that is normal or my kid is going through a phase…if you share your experience with me that would be very helpful guys ☺️
So, yes, right or wrong…rest or sleepy…we are all parents and we definitely need a break sometimes, after all we have rights too 😀
Thank you all for reading my blog today! Have a great weekend and see you soon 💖
Hello guys, I know I wasn’t posting for a while, but like all of us sometimes, I’ve been through a let’s say…hard time.
The truth is that I thought that I could be pregnant with a second one, it turns out….I’m not…, but all those waiting and wondering “Am I?” just shakes my world in a bit.
Not because I don’t want to have another baby, I do…, but now it’s not the right time for me and I as a woman could feel when is the right time for something like that and when is not.
I think that even that we are living in 21st century sometimes women are not appreciated enough in some countries(or I’m not sure if this is because of the country you’re living and all the common habits, or it’s in your own DNA, no matter what kind of people and mentality you are surrounded). Sometimes men think that if you can handle one baby, why not make some more, especially if they are not that much involved in taking care of their kids. I have the impression, may be it’s just my impression, but in a lots of families men/husbands/fathers doesn’t take that much care for their kids when they are little, I mean they focus on their own job and career and don’t help that much to their wife’s/partners.
Believe me that’s not really good, because that’s why the woman became more depressed, more obsessed about the kids, she doesn’t have that much time for herself and after all as much as you adore your little ones you become unsatisfied of your personal life and that’s not healthy at all…we all know where that lead goes.
So my dear male friends, if you wanna have another baby, please, first talk about it with your partner…don’t make her feel like an incubator 😃
Being a parent is one of the best things in my life ( you all probably know that from my previous posts), but it’s not enough for me and probably for a lot of the women who is reading my posts… so discuss this topic with your partner and if he/she is not ready now don’t be pushy. Appreciate your partner’s decision and wait for the right time… and if something else happens and you actually turns out to be pregnant…don’t feel sorry for that and accept that the destiny wants you to have baby now, and there is nothing bad about that ☺️
Hi guys, today I would like to share with you my experience as a multitasking mother, wife, woman and etc.
Nowadays is hard sometimes to be mother of a toddler, working 40 hours a week and trying to be also good wife, daughter, friend… housekeeper, cook…to work out 4-5 times a week, to spend quality time with your kid and with your husband…to be a good looking young woman with nice hair, always perfect nails…come on…who could do all that 😂 I mean…one day is just 24 hours…and for me, if I have to be honest, are not enough…
Sometimes my son goes to bed after 11 PM and yes, I don’t have the power to wash my hair for example after that time, because we usually wake up around 8 o’clock in the morning…and yes, mommy needs some sleep too.
Another topic is that we sleep almost 8 hours now, after our baby boy turned 2,5 years, before that we used to be awake several times during one night.
I don’t have someone who’s helping me with the domestic work…so I either have to send my son and husband out at the playground to try to clean the house meanwhile or have to spend also some quality time with my family. My point is that I rather choose to spend some time with my husband and kid than loose it with housekeeping…and no, my house is not a total mess but it’s not also like just got shot in a magazine, especially with a toddler in it 😄
Me and my husband are privileged to receive help with our boy from my gorgeous mother, who always takes him with her when we need a little break, because parents are people too and we as a lot of you probably need a break, to spend some time alone, to be able to do our own things as a couple not only as a parents. And for me this is very important…to keep that sparkle in your relationship.
Sometimes is better to leave some dirty dishes in the sink and to turn the washing machine later, becausethe time spent with your kid is priceless… the dishes could wait, but your kid won’t be a kid for a long time and one day you’ll miss all those little moments…. it’s priceless, believe me 🥰
Multitasking or not, there always will be hard times being a woman these days, but it’s up to us if we allow all those stereotypes and expectations to make our days harder or to just hug your kid, kiss your husband and go out for a walk with a sink full of dirty dishes 😉
Today I’m thinking about how do we all change ourselves. Some of us for good reasons some of us change, because of a bad experience in life…and etc., but we all change during our journey, called life.
Definitely the birth of my baby boy changed me the most. He was expected baby, but suddenly once he was born everything I felt confident about taking care of a newborn, just disappeared. Sleepless nights( literally two years),crazy days…bottles, formulas…baby food…teething and all that… I was exhausted…
But all that is part of the motherhood and it’s worth every day and night. Now when I turn back to those days I feel so happy for the possibility to be a mom to this amazing boy!
To be a mom is blessing for me and yes, I don’t understand women who doesn’t want to have kids…, but this is only my honest opinion and nothing more. Everyone has his own right to choose either to be a parent or not. So no judgment guys, but it’s amazing 😉
even in this cases 🙈
Thank you everyone who red my story today, if you like it…you know what to do ☺️